8 Exam By Levels 2006

File Size46 KiB
DateNovember 30, -0001
The questions are built up according to Level Descriptors. So in each section:

Question 1 (level 3)

Question 2 (level 4)

Question 3 (level 5)

Question 4 (level 6 & 7 combination)

Also - children have a choice in the final sections as they would at GCSE so builds up their skills of making exam choices and reading instructions carefully.

... teachers can see at a glance which levels children are attempting / struggling with and who is able to answer the higher level questions. Can obviously be adapted by others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − thirteen =